Bex
Kelly

YOGA INSTRUCTOR
&
LIFE COACH

 

 

ABOUT BEX

Bex is British by birth, Hong Kong by heart, with two babies born in Tokyo, currently living in Sintra, Portugal. She escaped the corporate world nine years ago to follow her dreams of helping people feel more free. Bex is a three-times certified Yoga Instructor, with qualifications in Yoga Therapy, Pre & Post Natal and Yoga for Cancer Survivors. She is also a Qualified Martha Beck Wayfinder Life Coach and a writer of scrawly short poems. Given she went down the same road, helping other Mothers who "got a little bit lost along the way" is a huge part of her story.

"Yoga has been a place for me to put a metaphorical magnifying glass over my life, and for the last 7 years I've been helping others to do the same."

I continuously wonder what it will take to help others live their lives with more freedom and joy. If this speaks to you, maybe you are ready for our paths to cross.

 

I can't wait to meet you.  

Bex Kelly

QUALIFICATIONS &

EXPERIENCE

* 200 Hours Yoga Therapy & Ayuvedic Yoga Teacher Training - Anahata Yoga, Hong Kong

with Yogananth Andiappan 

 

* 200 Hours The Foundation Yoga Teacher Training - Pure Yoga, Hong Kong

with Patrick Creelman & Rinat Pearlman

 

* 100 Hours Pre & Post Natal Yoga Teacher Training - Pure Yoga, Hong Kong

with Samatha Chan

* 40 hours Y4C Yoga For Cancer Training

with Tari Prinster 

* Certified Martha Beck Life Coach  

Martha Beck Institute 

3000+ hours of practical yoga teaching in gyms, studios, small groups and private sessions

RYT 200 Yoga Alliance
Y4C Certificate
WLCT badge-high-res.png
Bex Teaching with Mine.jpg

cREATE

A GROUP YOGA CLASS

Tailor-make your own private or group lesson

 

In Real Life: for when our physical paths can cross, create a lesson for a group of friends, hen do, pre-wedding yoga, on beaches, balconies, rooftops or wherever your heart pleases.

In the Zoom Room: enquire about a personalized team-building zoom lesson for friends or colleagues

 
 
 
 

JOIN ME ONLINE

IN THE MAGIC OF THE ZOOM ROOM!

We gather together twice a week for yoga & open conversation at these times: 

MONDAYS:

  • 7.30am ET        

  • 12.30pm BST

  • 1.30pm CEST

  • 7.30pm HKT & SING

  • 8.30pm JPT

THURSDAYS:

  • 11am BST

  • 12pm CEST

  • 6pm HKT/SING

  • 7pm JST

  • 8pm AET

Head Shot Solo Hawaii 2022.jpg

Nathan Schmid

Managing Director & Head Trainer

Club 360 Tokyo

During her time at Club 360 Tokyo, Bex initiated and popularized our Yoga 360 program. Students responded well to Bex's style of teaching. We are extremely thankful for having Bex as part of our team and highly recommend her to anyone wanting to learn from an excellent teacher and wonderful person. 

Bonnie 
Hong Kong

I booked a private session with Bex for the morning of my wedding. It was a perfect way to start the day with Bex's positive, relaxed energy.

Bex tailored the class to suit my bridesmaids and my Mum, and it was really special to have that bonding time together before the big day started. I felt so good! Thanks!

 

GET IN TOUCH

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Success! Message received.